Understanding Reviews – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:01:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Understanding Reviews – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 How Can Publishers Balance Between Authors & Reviewers? https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-publishers-balance-between-authors-and-reviewers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-publishers-balance-between-authors-and-reviewers/#respond Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:00:38 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=24470 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-publishers-balance-between-authors-and-reviewers/feed/ 0 Publishing Peer Review Reports – Does it Affect Reviewer’s Behavior? https://www.enago.com/academy/publishing-peer-review-reports-does-it-affect-reviewer-behavior/ https://www.enago.com/academy/publishing-peer-review-reports-does-it-affect-reviewer-behavior/#respond Thu, 30 Jan 2020 04:00:29 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21105 https://www.enago.com/academy/publishing-peer-review-reports-does-it-affect-reviewer-behavior/feed/ 0 Do ESL Peer Reviewers Receive Fewer Reviewing Opportunities? https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/ https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/#respond Sat, 25 Jan 2020 11:36:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=27251 https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/feed/ 0 Can Reviewer Comments Have a Negative Impact on STEM? https://www.enago.com/academy/can-reviewer-comments-have-a-negative-impact-on-stem/ https://www.enago.com/academy/can-reviewer-comments-have-a-negative-impact-on-stem/#respond Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:00:51 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=27145 https://www.enago.com/academy/can-reviewer-comments-have-a-negative-impact-on-stem/feed/ 0 How to Write a Thorough Peer Review Report https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/#respond Wed, 08 Jan 2020 04:00:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=20949 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/feed/ 0 Why Confidentiality is Crucial in Grant Proposals https://www.enago.com/academy/confidentiality-is-crucial-in-grant-proposals/ https://www.enago.com/academy/confidentiality-is-crucial-in-grant-proposals/#respond Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:28:50 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=26853 https://www.enago.com/academy/confidentiality-is-crucial-in-grant-proposals/feed/ 0 Are Peer Reviews Reports Being Written by Early Career Researchers? https://www.enago.com/academy/are-peer-reviews-reports-being-written-by-early-career-researchers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/are-peer-reviews-reports-being-written-by-early-career-researchers/#respond Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:00:50 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23726 https://www.enago.com/academy/are-peer-reviews-reports-being-written-by-early-career-researchers/feed/ 0 15 Most Common Reasons for Journal Rejection https://www.enago.com/academy/15-most-common-reasons-for-journal-rejection/ https://www.enago.com/academy/15-most-common-reasons-for-journal-rejection/#respond Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:24:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23470 https://www.enago.com/academy/15-most-common-reasons-for-journal-rejection/feed/ 0 How Peer Review Week Evolved https://www.enago.com/academy/how-peer-review-week-evolved/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-peer-review-week-evolved/#respond Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:01:39 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=25492 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-peer-review-week-evolved/feed/ 0 Peer Review Week Special: Challenges in Maintaining the Quality of Peer Review https://www.enago.com/academy/challenges-in-maintaining-the-quality-of-peer-review/ https://www.enago.com/academy/challenges-in-maintaining-the-quality-of-peer-review/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:15:54 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=25470 https://www.enago.com/academy/challenges-in-maintaining-the-quality-of-peer-review/feed/ 0