Selecting Journals – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:07:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Selecting Journals – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 Goodbye Impact Factor – Welcome TOP Factor! https://www.enago.com/academy/goodbye-impact-factor-welcome-top-factor/ https://www.enago.com/academy/goodbye-impact-factor-welcome-top-factor/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:20:59 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28027 https://www.enago.com/academy/goodbye-impact-factor-welcome-top-factor/feed/ 0 Useful Boolean Operators for Article Searches https://www.enago.com/academy/useful-boolean-operators-for-article-searches/ https://www.enago.com/academy/useful-boolean-operators-for-article-searches/#respond Thu, 05 Mar 2020 14:00:55 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=20508 https://www.enago.com/academy/useful-boolean-operators-for-article-searches/feed/ 0 Advance Your Health Sciences Research with Karger Publications https://www.enago.com/academy/advance-your-health-sciences-research-with-karger-publications/ https://www.enago.com/academy/advance-your-health-sciences-research-with-karger-publications/#respond Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:32:48 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=27238 https://www.enago.com/academy/advance-your-health-sciences-research-with-karger-publications/feed/ 0 How to Assess the Quality of Journals https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-assess-the-quality-of-journals/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-assess-the-quality-of-journals/#respond Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:50:56 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=20847 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-assess-the-quality-of-journals/feed/ 0 Consider Publishing in Taylor & Francis Journals – Here’s Why https://www.enago.com/academy/why-consider-publishing-in-taylor-francis-journals/ https://www.enago.com/academy/why-consider-publishing-in-taylor-francis-journals/#respond Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:00:59 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=26670 https://www.enago.com/academy/why-consider-publishing-in-taylor-francis-journals/feed/ 0 The Perks of Having a Paper Published in SAGE Publications https://www.enago.com/academy/the-perks-of-having-a-paper-published-in-sage-publication/ https://www.enago.com/academy/the-perks-of-having-a-paper-published-in-sage-publication/#respond Thu, 03 Oct 2019 05:06:13 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=25779 https://www.enago.com/academy/the-perks-of-having-a-paper-published-in-sage-publication/feed/ 0 Are Mirror Journals the Answer to Open Access Publishing? https://www.enago.com/academy/are-mirror-journals-the-answer-to-open-access-publishing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/are-mirror-journals-the-answer-to-open-access-publishing/#comments Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:21:08 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21416 https://www.enago.com/academy/are-mirror-journals-the-answer-to-open-access-publishing/feed/ 1 Reviewers Can Now Get ORCID Credits in PLOS Journals https://www.enago.com/academy/reviewers-now-get-orcid-credits-in-plos-journals/ https://www.enago.com/academy/reviewers-now-get-orcid-credits-in-plos-journals/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:00:23 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=24385 https://www.enago.com/academy/reviewers-now-get-orcid-credits-in-plos-journals/feed/ 0 Why Researchers Should Use Pre-Print Repositories https://www.enago.com/academy/why-researchers-should-use-pre-print-repositories/ https://www.enago.com/academy/why-researchers-should-use-pre-print-repositories/#comments Mon, 20 May 2019 07:55:35 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22635 https://www.enago.com/academy/why-researchers-should-use-pre-print-repositories/feed/ 3 Plan S and Transformative Agreements: Everything You Need to Know https://www.enago.com/academy/plan-s-and-transformative-agreements-everything-you-need-to-know/ https://www.enago.com/academy/plan-s-and-transformative-agreements-everything-you-need-to-know/#comments Sun, 12 May 2019 14:16:43 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22468 https://www.enago.com/academy/plan-s-and-transformative-agreements-everything-you-need-to-know/feed/ 1