Free Resources – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:30:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Free Resources – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 Do You Want to Become a Research-Inspired Entrepreneur https://www.enago.com/academy/ebook-how-to-become-a-research-inspired-entrepreneur/ https://www.enago.com/academy/ebook-how-to-become-a-research-inspired-entrepreneur/#comments Tue, 12 May 2020 12:39:43 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21855 https://www.enago.com/academy/ebook-how-to-become-a-research-inspired-entrepreneur/feed/ 1 How to Become a Productive Researcher https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-on-how-to-become-a-productive-researcher/ https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-on-how-to-become-a-productive-researcher/#comments Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:27:48 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=20993 https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-on-how-to-become-a-productive-researcher/feed/ 1 Decoding the Peer Review Process https://www.enago.com/academy/decoding-the-peer-review-process/ https://www.enago.com/academy/decoding-the-peer-review-process/#respond Thu, 09 May 2019 06:24:47 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22337 https://www.enago.com/academy/decoding-the-peer-review-process/feed/ 0 Language and Grammar Rules for Academic Writing https://www.enago.com/academy/language-and-grammar-rules-for-academic-writing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/language-and-grammar-rules-for-academic-writing/#respond Sun, 05 May 2019 11:03:09 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22348 https://www.enago.com/academy/language-and-grammar-rules-for-academic-writing/feed/ 0 Increase Your Visibility Through Digital Networking https://www.enago.com/academy/increase-your-visibility-through-digital-networking/ https://www.enago.com/academy/increase-your-visibility-through-digital-networking/#comments Fri, 03 May 2019 13:04:38 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22332 https://www.enago.com/academy/increase-your-visibility-through-digital-networking/feed/ 2 How to Find the Right Journal for Publishing https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-find-right-journal-publishing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-find-right-journal-publishing/#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:09:53 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=12403 https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-find-right-journal-publishing/feed/ 0 Everything You Need to Know about Open Access https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-everything-need-know-open-access/ https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-everything-need-know-open-access/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:30:14 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=10653 https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-everything-need-know-open-access/feed/ 0 A Guide to Biostatistics in Clinical Research https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-on-a-guide-to-biostatistics-in-clinical-research/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:51:55 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=8040 Clinical Trials: The Fundamentals https://www.enago.com/academy/free-ebook-on-clinical-trials-the-fundamentals/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:30:01 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=7144