Manuscript Preparation: How To Draft Manuscripts For Journal Submission https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:07:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Manuscript Preparation: How To Draft Manuscripts For Journal Submission https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 How to Develop a Good Research Question? — Types & Examples https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-good-research-question-types-examples/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-good-research-question-types-examples/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:06:35 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=39172 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-good-research-question-types-examples/feed/ 0 6 Steps to Evaluate the Effectiveness of Statistical Hypothesis Testing https://www.enago.com/academy/evaluate-statistical-hypothesis-testing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/evaluate-statistical-hypothesis-testing/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:41:15 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=38875 https://www.enago.com/academy/evaluate-statistical-hypothesis-testing/feed/ 4 How to Write a Research Paper in APA Format – A Complete Guide https://www.enago.com/academy/write-research-paper-apa-format/ https://www.enago.com/academy/write-research-paper-apa-format/#comments Thu, 02 Jun 2022 09:42:18 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=38803 https://www.enago.com/academy/write-research-paper-apa-format/feed/ 2 How to Use Creative Data Visualization Techniques for Easy Comprehension of Qualitative Research https://www.enago.com/academy/data-visualization-techniques-qualitative-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/data-visualization-techniques-qualitative-research/#comments Thu, 26 May 2022 15:04:50 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=38759 https://www.enago.com/academy/data-visualization-techniques-qualitative-research/feed/ 1 How Can You Create a Well Planned Research Paper Outline https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-you-create-structured-research-paper-outline/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-you-create-structured-research-paper-outline/#comments Thu, 12 May 2022 14:59:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=38623 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-can-you-create-structured-research-paper-outline/feed/ 1 Graphical Abstract Vs. Video Abstract-Which Is Better? https://www.enago.com/academy/graphical-abstract-vs-video-abstract-which-one-is-better/ https://www.enago.com/academy/graphical-abstract-vs-video-abstract-which-one-is-better/#comments Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:05:39 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=38573 https://www.enago.com/academy/graphical-abstract-vs-video-abstract-which-one-is-better/feed/ 1 9 Effective Tips for Publishing Thesis As a Book https://www.enago.com/academy/9-effective-tips-for-publishing-thesis-as-a-book/ https://www.enago.com/academy/9-effective-tips-for-publishing-thesis-as-a-book/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:58:32 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=37766 https://www.enago.com/academy/9-effective-tips-for-publishing-thesis-as-a-book/feed/ 1 5 Effective Ways to Avoid Ghostwriting for Busy Researchers https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-ghost-writing-busy-researchers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-ghost-writing-busy-researchers/#respond Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:20:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=37265 https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-ghost-writing-busy-researchers/feed/ 0 How to Choose Best Research Methodology for Your Study https://www.enago.com/academy/choose-best-research-methodology/ https://www.enago.com/academy/choose-best-research-methodology/#respond Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:51:24 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=36127 https://www.enago.com/academy/choose-best-research-methodology/feed/ 0 3 Quick Tips on How Researchers Can Handle Lack of Literature in Original Research https://www.enago.com/academy/3-quick-tips-lack-of-literature/ https://www.enago.com/academy/3-quick-tips-lack-of-literature/#respond Fri, 03 Sep 2021 08:12:16 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35655 https://www.enago.com/academy/3-quick-tips-lack-of-literature/feed/ 0