Resources for peer reviewers – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:07:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Resources for peer reviewers – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 Do ESL Peer Reviewers Receive Fewer Reviewing Opportunities? https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/ https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/#respond Sat, 25 Jan 2020 11:36:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=27251 https://www.enago.com/academy/do-esl-peer-reviewers-receive-fewer-reviewing-opportunities/feed/ 0 How to Write a Thorough Peer Review Report https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/#respond Wed, 08 Jan 2020 04:00:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=20949 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-write-a-thorough-peer-review-report/feed/ 0 Peer Review: 5 Smart Tips for Providing Constructive Feedback https://www.enago.com/academy/five-tips-on-providing-constructive-feedback-in-peer-review/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:30:37 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=18299 Invited to Peer Review? Do This Before You Submit Your Report https://www.enago.com/academy/invitation-peer-review-next/ https://www.enago.com/academy/invitation-peer-review-next/#respond Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:30:24 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=10498 https://www.enago.com/academy/invitation-peer-review-next/feed/ 0 Academic Karma: Encouraging Fair Peer Review https://www.enago.com/academy/academic-karma-encouraging-fair-peer-review/ https://www.enago.com/academy/academic-karma-encouraging-fair-peer-review/#respond Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:30:47 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=10759 https://www.enago.com/academy/academic-karma-encouraging-fair-peer-review/feed/ 0 PubPeer 2.0: Post-Publication Peer Review https://www.enago.com/academy/pubpeer-2-0-post-publication-peer-review/ https://www.enago.com/academy/pubpeer-2-0-post-publication-peer-review/#respond Mon, 30 Oct 2017 02:30:21 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=10526 https://www.enago.com/academy/pubpeer-2-0-post-publication-peer-review/feed/ 0 Becoming a Good Peer Reviewer https://www.enago.com/academy/becoming-a-good-peer-reviewer/ https://www.enago.com/academy/becoming-a-good-peer-reviewer/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:00:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=6212 https://www.enago.com/academy/becoming-a-good-peer-reviewer/feed/ 0 Can Peer Review Training Help Graduate Students Improve Their Writing Skills? https://www.enago.com/academy/can-peer-review-training-help-graduate-students-improve-their-writing-skills/ https://www.enago.com/academy/can-peer-review-training-help-graduate-students-improve-their-writing-skills/#respond Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:30:59 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=6173 https://www.enago.com/academy/can-peer-review-training-help-graduate-students-improve-their-writing-skills/feed/ 0 Experts’ Take on Peer Review Evaluation (PRE) https://www.enago.com/academy/experts-take-on-peer-review-evaluation/ https://www.enago.com/academy/experts-take-on-peer-review-evaluation/#respond Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:46:43 +0000 http://www.enago.com/academy/blogs/global-academy/?p=6 https://www.enago.com/academy/experts-take-on-peer-review-evaluation/feed/ 0