Research & Publication Ethics: How To Conduct Research Ethically https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:32:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Research & Publication Ethics: How To Conduct Research Ethically https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 Role of Identity in Peer Review- Moving Towards a Reliable System https://www.enago.com/academy/the-role-of-identity-in-peer-review/ https://www.enago.com/academy/the-role-of-identity-in-peer-review/#respond Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:22:19 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35772 https://www.enago.com/academy/the-role-of-identity-in-peer-review/feed/ 0 Peer Review Week 2021: Explore Multifaceted Views on “Identity in Peer Review” With Enago! https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-2021-with-enago/ https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-2021-with-enago/#respond Fri, 03 Sep 2021 09:41:55 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35663 https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-2021-with-enago/feed/ 0 Writing a Data Availability Statement: Expert Guidelines & Illustrations https://www.enago.com/academy/writing-data-availability-statement/ https://www.enago.com/academy/writing-data-availability-statement/#respond Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:37:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35108 https://www.enago.com/academy/writing-data-availability-statement/feed/ 0 Navigate Sharing Your Research Data With DataSeer https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-navigate-sharing-your-research-data-with-dataseer/ https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-navigate-sharing-your-research-data-with-dataseer/#respond Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:00:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=33820 https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-navigate-sharing-your-research-data-with-dataseer/feed/ 0 Top 10 Ways to Avoid the Problem of Missing Data! https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-the-problem-of-missing-data/ https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-the-problem-of-missing-data/#respond Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:35:54 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=33686 https://www.enago.com/academy/avoid-the-problem-of-missing-data/feed/ 0 Simple Step-by-Step Guide on How to Get Copyright Permission https://www.enago.com/academy/step-by-step-guide-copyright-permissions/ https://www.enago.com/academy/step-by-step-guide-copyright-permissions/#respond Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:57:24 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=33189 https://www.enago.com/academy/step-by-step-guide-copyright-permissions/feed/ 0 Paper Mills- A Rising Concern in the Academic Community https://www.enago.com/academy/paper-mills-a-rising-concern-in-the-academic-community/ https://www.enago.com/academy/paper-mills-a-rising-concern-in-the-academic-community/#respond Thu, 04 Mar 2021 08:30:31 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=32881 https://www.enago.com/academy/paper-mills-a-rising-concern-in-the-academic-community/feed/ 0 Interesting Science vs. Sound Science – All About the Rigor and Transparency Index (RTI) https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-rigor-transparency-index/ https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-rigor-transparency-index/#respond Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:30:49 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=32486 https://www.enago.com/academy/guest-post-rigor-transparency-index/feed/ 0 5 Simple Tips on How to Patent Your Research https://www.enago.com/academy/5-simple-tips-on-how-to-patent-your-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/5-simple-tips-on-how-to-patent-your-research/#respond Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:00:52 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=32384 https://www.enago.com/academy/5-simple-tips-on-how-to-patent-your-research/feed/ 0 Want to Get Your Research Published Faster? Here’s What Not to Do! https://www.enago.com/academy/methods-not-to-use-to-get-research-published-faster/ https://www.enago.com/academy/methods-not-to-use-to-get-research-published-faster/#respond Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:00:57 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=29497 https://www.enago.com/academy/methods-not-to-use-to-get-research-published-faster/feed/ 0