Infographic - Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Thu, 19 Jan 2023 13:25:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.2 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Infographic - Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 The Open Access Movement Is Here To Stay, And How? https://www.enago.com/academy/the-open-access-infographic/ https://www.enago.com/academy/the-open-access-infographic/#comments Fri, 28 Oct 2022 05:00:28 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=40422 https://www.enago.com/academy/the-open-access-infographic/feed/ 1 Peer Review Through Ages! — A brief history https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-infographic/ https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-infographic/#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2022 02:00:19 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=40013 https://www.enago.com/academy/peer-review-week-infographic/feed/ 0 Digital Learning and Its Benefits to Researchers https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-learning-benefits-to-researchers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-learning-benefits-to-researchers/#respond Sun, 09 Aug 2020 08:27:52 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22494 https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-learning-benefits-to-researchers/feed/ 0 5 Important Tips When Moving to an Industry Career https://www.enago.com/academy/5-important-tips-when-moving-to-an-industry-career/ https://www.enago.com/academy/5-important-tips-when-moving-to-an-industry-career/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2020 14:23:36 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22269 https://www.enago.com/academy/5-important-tips-when-moving-to-an-industry-career/feed/ 0 All You Need to Know About Creative Commons Licenses https://www.enago.com/academy/creative-commons-licenses-simplified-for-researchers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/creative-commons-licenses-simplified-for-researchers/#respond Wed, 01 Jul 2020 15:14:01 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=24234 https://www.enago.com/academy/creative-commons-licenses-simplified-for-researchers/feed/ 0 Uplifting the Quality of Peer Review…The Best Way Forward! https://www.enago.com/academy/uplifting-the-quality-in-peer-reviewthe-best-way-forward/ https://www.enago.com/academy/uplifting-the-quality-in-peer-reviewthe-best-way-forward/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:57:13 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=25556 https://www.enago.com/academy/uplifting-the-quality-in-peer-reviewthe-best-way-forward/feed/ 0 An Overview Into Peer Review Process https://www.enago.com/academy/an-overview-into-peer-review/ https://www.enago.com/academy/an-overview-into-peer-review/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 07:08:39 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22484 https://www.enago.com/academy/an-overview-into-peer-review/feed/ 1 How to Ace Your PhD Viva Voce https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-ace-your-phd-viva-voce/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-ace-your-phd-viva-voce/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 10:29:23 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22504 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-ace-your-phd-viva-voce/feed/ 0 Importance of Editing and Proofreading in Academic Writing https://www.enago.com/academy/importance-of-proofreading-and-editing-in-academic-writing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/importance-of-proofreading-and-editing-in-academic-writing/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 06:15:28 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22476 https://www.enago.com/academy/importance-of-proofreading-and-editing-in-academic-writing/feed/ 0 Qualitative Research Versus Quantitative Research https://www.enago.com/academy/qualitative-research-versus-quantitative-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/qualitative-research-versus-quantitative-research/#respond Tue, 14 May 2019 09:16:16 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=22500 https://www.enago.com/academy/qualitative-research-versus-quantitative-research/feed/ 0