Career Corner – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:15:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Career Corner – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 How to Write an Exceptional Research Scholarship Motivation Letter https://www.enago.com/academy/write-an-exceptional-scholarship-motivation-letter/ https://www.enago.com/academy/write-an-exceptional-scholarship-motivation-letter/#respond Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:44:46 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=36940 https://www.enago.com/academy/write-an-exceptional-scholarship-motivation-letter/feed/ 0 6 Effective Tips on How to Ace Your PhD Qualifying Exam https://www.enago.com/academy/6-effective-tips-on-how-ace-your-phd-qualifying-exam/ https://www.enago.com/academy/6-effective-tips-on-how-ace-your-phd-qualifying-exam/#respond Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:38:09 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=36882 https://www.enago.com/academy/6-effective-tips-on-how-ace-your-phd-qualifying-exam/feed/ 0 10 Unspoken Lab Rules of Working in Shared Research Laboratories https://www.enago.com/academy/10-unspoken-lab-rules-research-laboratories/ https://www.enago.com/academy/10-unspoken-lab-rules-research-laboratories/#respond Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:08:31 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=36337 https://www.enago.com/academy/10-unspoken-lab-rules-research-laboratories/feed/ 0 10 Things to Consider While Writing a Tenure Review Letter https://www.enago.com/academy/10-things-to-consider-while-writing-a-tenure-review-letter/ https://www.enago.com/academy/10-things-to-consider-while-writing-a-tenure-review-letter/#respond Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:16:43 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35966 https://www.enago.com/academy/10-things-to-consider-while-writing-a-tenure-review-letter/feed/ 0 Top 12 Must Have Online Tools for Researchers at All Stages https://www.enago.com/academy/must-have-online-tools-for-researchers/ https://www.enago.com/academy/must-have-online-tools-for-researchers/#respond Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:00:38 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35827 https://www.enago.com/academy/must-have-online-tools-for-researchers/feed/ 0 5 Best Tips to Write an Impressive Academic Job Cover Letter https://www.enago.com/academy/5-tips-to-write-academic-job-cover-letter/ https://www.enago.com/academy/5-tips-to-write-academic-job-cover-letter/#respond Thu, 09 Sep 2021 14:49:33 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35736 https://www.enago.com/academy/5-tips-to-write-academic-job-cover-letter/feed/ 0 What to Do After PhD? – Pros and Cons of Pursuing Postdoc https://www.enago.com/academy/what-to-do-after-phd-pros-and-cons-of-postdoc/ https://www.enago.com/academy/what-to-do-after-phd-pros-and-cons-of-postdoc/#respond Wed, 18 Aug 2021 16:27:33 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35439 https://www.enago.com/academy/what-to-do-after-phd-pros-and-cons-of-postdoc/feed/ 0 Top 12 Potential PhD Viva Questions and How to Answer Them https://www.enago.com/academy/top-12-phd-viva-questions/ https://www.enago.com/academy/top-12-phd-viva-questions/#respond Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:46:47 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35276 https://www.enago.com/academy/top-12-phd-viva-questions/feed/ 0 5 Ways to Demonstrate Leadership Qualities on Your Resume https://www.enago.com/academy/demonstrate-leadership-qualities-on-resume/ https://www.enago.com/academy/demonstrate-leadership-qualities-on-resume/#respond Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:11:15 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=35232 https://www.enago.com/academy/demonstrate-leadership-qualities-on-resume/feed/ 0 When Your Thesis Advisor Asks You to Quit https://www.enago.com/academy/when-your-thesis-advisor-asks-you-to-quit/ https://www.enago.com/academy/when-your-thesis-advisor-asks-you-to-quit/#comments Tue, 03 Aug 2021 14:00:51 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21649 https://www.enago.com/academy/when-your-thesis-advisor-asks-you-to-quit/feed/ 1