Career Corner – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:07:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Career Corner – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 How A Mentor Can Be the Wizard To A Researcher’s Success https://www.enago.com/academy/my-mentor-my-wizard-to-success/ https://www.enago.com/academy/my-mentor-my-wizard-to-success/#respond Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:59:34 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23482 https://www.enago.com/academy/my-mentor-my-wizard-to-success/feed/ 0 Tips to Present Your Scientific Poster Effectively https://www.enago.com/academy/most-effective-tips-when-presenting-your-scientific-poster/ https://www.enago.com/academy/most-effective-tips-when-presenting-your-scientific-poster/#respond Thu, 09 Jul 2020 04:00:14 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23452 https://www.enago.com/academy/most-effective-tips-when-presenting-your-scientific-poster/feed/ 0 Why Are Preprints Essential During a Global Pandemic? https://www.enago.com/academy/why-are-preprints-essential-during-a-global-pandemic/ https://www.enago.com/academy/why-are-preprints-essential-during-a-global-pandemic/#respond Fri, 03 Jul 2020 04:00:17 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=29118 https://www.enago.com/academy/why-are-preprints-essential-during-a-global-pandemic/feed/ 0 Why Are Registered Reports Important for Medical Research https://www.enago.com/academy/the-benefits-of-registered-reports-for-medical-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/the-benefits-of-registered-reports-for-medical-research/#respond Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:00:45 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=24454 https://www.enago.com/academy/the-benefits-of-registered-reports-for-medical-research/feed/ 0 Top Tips on Effective Time and Resource Management in the Laboratory https://www.enago.com/academy/top-tips-to-effectively-manage-your-time-and-resources-in-the-laboratory/ https://www.enago.com/academy/top-tips-to-effectively-manage-your-time-and-resources-in-the-laboratory/#respond Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:42:04 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23814 https://www.enago.com/academy/top-tips-to-effectively-manage-your-time-and-resources-in-the-laboratory/feed/ 0 Digital Classrooms: The Future of Education https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-classrooms-the-future-of-education/ https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-classrooms-the-future-of-education/#respond Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:33:31 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28758 https://www.enago.com/academy/digital-classrooms-the-future-of-education/feed/ 0 Sustainable Research Infrastructures? What are They? https://www.enago.com/academy/creating-sustainable-research-infrastructures/ https://www.enago.com/academy/creating-sustainable-research-infrastructures/#respond Thu, 28 May 2020 14:00:40 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28747 https://www.enago.com/academy/creating-sustainable-research-infrastructures/feed/ 0 Research Data Collection Tips While Social Distancing https://www.enago.com/academy/research-data-collection-while-social-distancing/ https://www.enago.com/academy/research-data-collection-while-social-distancing/#respond Wed, 20 May 2020 08:26:55 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28593 https://www.enago.com/academy/research-data-collection-while-social-distancing/feed/ 0 Perks of Pursuing a Career in the Life Sciences https://www.enago.com/academy/perks-of-career-in-life-sciences/ https://www.enago.com/academy/perks-of-career-in-life-sciences/#respond Wed, 13 May 2020 15:18:11 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28582 https://www.enago.com/academy/perks-of-career-in-life-sciences/feed/ 0 What will Happen to Research Funding in the Era of COVID-19? https://www.enago.com/academy/what-will-happen-to-research-funding-in-the-era-of-covid-19/ https://www.enago.com/academy/what-will-happen-to-research-funding-in-the-era-of-covid-19/#respond Fri, 01 May 2020 08:08:50 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28420 https://www.enago.com/academy/what-will-happen-to-research-funding-in-the-era-of-covid-19/feed/ 0