Manuscripts & Grants – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy Learn. Share. Discuss. Publish. Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:07:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.enago.com/academy/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Manuscripts & Grants – Enago Academy https://www.enago.com/academy 32 32 Medical Researchers—Can Your Research Survive During the Pandemic? https://www.enago.com/academy/pandemic-effects-on-medical-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/pandemic-effects-on-medical-research/#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2020 06:17:31 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=29433 https://www.enago.com/academy/pandemic-effects-on-medical-research/feed/ 0 Safe Clinical Research Guidelines During a Pandemic https://www.enago.com/academy/safe-clinical-research-guidelines-during-a-pandemic/ https://www.enago.com/academy/safe-clinical-research-guidelines-during-a-pandemic/#respond Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:09:37 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=28857 https://www.enago.com/academy/safe-clinical-research-guidelines-during-a-pandemic/feed/ 0 “Statistical Significance” a Term of the Past? https://www.enago.com/academy/statistical-significance-a-term-of-the-past/ https://www.enago.com/academy/statistical-significance-a-term-of-the-past/#respond Thu, 06 Feb 2020 10:55:11 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21991 https://www.enago.com/academy/statistical-significance-a-term-of-the-past/feed/ 0 How (and Why!) to Write a Great Lay Summary https://www.enago.com/academy/how-and-why-to-write-a-great-lay-summary/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-and-why-to-write-a-great-lay-summary/#respond Sat, 01 Feb 2020 12:51:44 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=27329 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-and-why-to-write-a-great-lay-summary/feed/ 0 Chasing the P-Value: Statistical Significance and the Perils of P-Hacking https://www.enago.com/academy/chasing-the-p-value-statistical-significance-and-the-perils-of-p-hacking/ https://www.enago.com/academy/chasing-the-p-value-statistical-significance-and-the-perils-of-p-hacking/#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:11:01 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23048 https://www.enago.com/academy/chasing-the-p-value-statistical-significance-and-the-perils-of-p-hacking/feed/ 2 Preproducibility Preceeds Reproducibility in Research https://www.enago.com/academy/preproducibility-preceeds-reproducibility-in-research-in-your-research/ https://www.enago.com/academy/preproducibility-preceeds-reproducibility-in-research-in-your-research/#respond Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:18:39 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=23633 https://www.enago.com/academy/preproducibility-preceeds-reproducibility-in-research-in-your-research/feed/ 0 Checklist: Guide For Writing a Successful GPF Application Essay https://www.enago.com/academy/guide-for-writing-a-successful-gpf-application-essay/ https://www.enago.com/academy/guide-for-writing-a-successful-gpf-application-essay/#respond Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:28:41 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21909 https://www.enago.com/academy/guide-for-writing-a-successful-gpf-application-essay/feed/ 0 3 Ways to Effectively Manage a Research Grant https://www.enago.com/academy/3-ways-to-effectively-manage-a-research-grant/ https://www.enago.com/academy/3-ways-to-effectively-manage-a-research-grant/#respond Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:00:21 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21309 https://www.enago.com/academy/3-ways-to-effectively-manage-a-research-grant/feed/ 0 How to Develop a Good Research Hypothesis https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-a-good-research-hypothesis/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-a-good-research-hypothesis/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:36:53 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=21207 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-develop-a-good-research-hypothesis/feed/ 2 How to Draft the Acknowledgment Section of a Manuscript https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-draft-the-acknowledgment-section-of-a-manuscript/ https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-draft-the-acknowledgment-section-of-a-manuscript/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:30:34 +0000 https://www.enago.com/academy/?p=17429 https://www.enago.com/academy/how-to-draft-the-acknowledgment-section-of-a-manuscript/feed/ 3